## Appointments to Working Groups Devizes Area Board

## Community Area Transport

- Devizes Community Area Partnership- Kate Freeman
- Devizes Town Council- Kelvin Nash
- Cycle Devizes- Margaret Nightingale, Tony Cosstick
- Parish Council Representatives- Steve Valentine, Pat Straw, Mervyn Woods, Hazel Simons, Wesley Parfitt
- Area Board Representatives- Cllr Peter Evans and Cllr Philip Whitehead

Officers to support as necessary.

## LYN Management Group

- Locality Youth Officer- Helen Bradley
- Community Engagement Manager- Graeme Morrison
- Devizes Area Board- Cllr Anna Cuthbert and Cllr Simon Jacobs (Chairman)
- Devizes parishes representatives
- Devizes School Governor- Kerry Rose
- Voluntary and Community Sector Representative- Damian Haasjes
- Devizes Community Policing Team representatives
- Devizes Town Council- Cllr Andy Johnson
- Devizes Youthy Representative- John Saunders
- Youth for Christ Representative- Steve Dewar
- Lavington School Representative- Daniela De Cet
- Devizes School Representative- Phil Bevan
- Rowdeford School Representative
- Downlands School Representative
- Dauntsey School Representative

In addition to the above, young people from Devizes Community Area are encouraged to attend meetings of the LYN Management Group.

## Devizes Community Area Wellbeing Group

- Devizes Champion for Senior People- Mike Challinor
- Area Board Representative- Cllr Simon Jacobs
- Community Engagement Manager- Graeme Morrison
- Devizes Town Council- Judy Rose
- Representatives from community groups/volunteers

Officers to support as necessary

Air Quality and Transport Strategy Working Group

- Area Board Representative- Cllr Anna Cuthbert
- Devizes Town Council- Nigel Carter and Cllr Peter Evans
- Parish Council representatives as appropriate
- DCAP Representative- Kate Freeman
- Trust for Devizes- Philippa Morgan
- Simon Thompson
- Community volunteers

Officers to support as necessary